Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have a free trial?

Yes we do and no credit card is needed. Once you sign up you can try out the service for a limited time for free. Once the trial is up you'll have to upgrade to continue using the service.

Can I cancel my subscription any time?

Sure! Once you cancel a subscription you can continue to use the service until the subscription period is over. Once the period is over you will have to resubscribe to continue using the service.

Are there any discounts for annual plans?

Absolutely! If you purchase an annual plan you will receive a two month free discount.

Why can't I register with my personal Gmail email address?

At this time we only allow business email addresses to register with our service. This may change in the future. If you don't have access to a business email and still want to use our service, Contact Us.

Is my credit card charged automatically?

Yes, The Reach is a subscription service and the subscriptions will automatically charge your credit card at the end of your payment period. We offer plans on a monthly or annual basis.

Do unused requests roll over to the next month?

No, not at this time. Every month your unused requests will reset to your plan's request limit. Any unused requests will be lost.

Can I use PayPal or Bitcoin?

We do offer alternative payment methods such as PayPal and Bitcoin as an option. If you're interested in using either please Contact Us and we can send you an invoice. Your account will be upgraded as soon as the payment is confirmed.

Are all emails found by The Reach already verified?

Yes! There's no need to verify an email if The Reach has found an email for you because all emails are pre-verified for you.

Do you provide API access?

We sure do! All accounts have access to our public API and can be set up within your account page.

Does The Reach work for a team or only for individuals?

All accounts can add an unlimited number of members to their team. All team members share a pool of requests provided by the account owner. This means you only need a single paid account for your whole team.